## Constitution of IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)and Submission of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR)

It is the cell constituted for the session 2018-19 dated on 14/06/2018 under the Chairmanship of Principal of the college and all the teaching, non teaching members and other members of the G.B.Murarka Arts and Commerce College, Shegaon.

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution Principal Dr.Anilkumar L.Rathod
- 2. A few senior administrative officers
  - i] Mr.D.A.Deshmukh
  - ii]Mr. P.P.Rathi
  - iii] Mr.S.D.Ambilkar
- 3. Three to eight teachers
  - i] Dr.V.M.Dehankar
  - ii] Mr. P.B.Gaikwad
  - iii Dr.V.K.Gaikwad
  - iv] Mis.Ku.N.S.Rajgure
  - v] Mr.S.V.Agrawal
  - vi]Mr.P.B.Meshram
  - vii]Dr.V.N.Ingle
  - viii]Dr.G.D.Wagh
- 4. One member from the Management
  - i] Shriman Seth Sanjayji Murarilalji Murarka
- 5. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
  - i] Rajesh Padgilwar
- 6. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC
  - i] Dr.Rajkumar M. Sharma